0b4d40544e · ajuste para bloqueio individual dos convites · Updated 2026-11-01 23:03:23 -03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?